CHINESE| ENGLISH
Product Center

As a manufacturer and vendor of stainless steel valves, KIZO designs and manufactures all valve products according to international quality standards and its products are sold to the domestic market and exported to America, Europe, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. To make customers feel relieved in buying our products, in 2013, we have extended the warranty period of our products from 1 year to 2 years. 

 

Ball valves manufactured by KIZO feature in simple structure, good air tightness, as well as small driving torque, easy operation and fast opening and closing. These valves are particularly widely used in oil and gas pipelines, oil refining cracking unit and nuclear industry.

 

Threaded valve has internal screw thread or external screw thread on its body for connection with screw thread of pipelines. With simple structure, threaded valves are easy to be manufactured and maintained. Moreover, threaded valves have advantages of small working stroke, fast opening and closing, good air tightness, low friction between sealing surfaces and long service life. They can be used to control the flow of air, water, steam, corrosive media, mud, oils, liquid metal, radioactive media and various other fluids. 

 

Gate Valve following international standards, is of good design and sealing with high temperature resistant shutter and seat, good corrosion proof, break resistant and long service life. Wedge flexible gate structure adopts roller bearing, facilitating on and off. Nitrogenized stem surface is resistant to corrosion and friction. Material of valve accessories can be modified to satisfy customers' demands. 

Globe Valve features simple structure, good design and sealing, easy for maintenance. On and off of stem is of small working stroke, with short stroke time, and reliable cutting action. You don't have to remove the valve chest to replace sealing elements. 

Check valve or non-return valve, one-way valve, a back-valve, back-water gate, is to control one-way flow of media in the tube, preventing its backflow.

 

PHONE
0086-0577-85980258
PROJECT COOPERATION
0086-13757895656

(Manager zhang)
FAX
0086-0577-85980500
EMAIL
terry@kizovalve.com

Please enter keywords to find related information
午夜大片男女免费观看爽爽爽尤物_午夜不卡av免费_五月婷av综合网色伊人

中文版 |ENGLISH
產品中心

柯宇是不銹鋼系列閥門制造和銷售商,我們所有的閥門產品在設計和制造上都是按照國際質量標準來完成的。產品暢銷國內,遠銷美國,歐洲,東南亞等國家和地區。2013年,公司決定將產品的保質期從原來1年增加到2年,使客戶更加放心的購買我們的產品。

 

球閥不僅結構簡單、密封性好,并且驅動力矩小,操作簡便、易實現快速啟閉。

特別是在石油天然氣管線上、煉油裂解裝置上以及核工業上有廣泛的應用。

 

絲扣閥門閥體上帶有內螺紋絲扣或外螺紋絲扣,與管道螺紋絲扣連接,結構簡單,制造和維修比較方便工作行程小,啟閉時間短,密封性好,密封面間磨擦力小,壽命較長。絲扣閥門可用于控制空氣、水、蒸汽、各種腐蝕性介質、泥漿、油品、液態金屬和放射性介質等各種類型流體的流動。

 

閘閥按照國際標準,造型美觀,密封性能強,閘板和閥座耐高溫,耐腐蝕和抗傷能力強,使用壽命長。楔式彈性閘板結構采用滾動軸承,啟閉輕松。閥桿表面經過淡化處理,起到更好的抗腐蝕和摩擦。閥門配件和材質可根據客戶要求進行調整,滿足客戶需求。 

截止閥結構簡單,造型美觀,密封性能好,維修方便。閥桿開啟或者關閉,工作行程小,啟閉時間短,有可靠的切斷動作。更換密封件時無需將閥體拆下可直接更換。

止回閥又稱止逆閥、單流閥、單向閥或逆止閥,其作用是控制管道內介質單向流向的閥門,用來防止管路中的介質倒流。

電話
0086-0577-85980258
項目合作
0086-13757895656

(張經理)
傳真
0086-0577-85980500
郵箱
terry@kizovalve.com

請輸入關鍵詞查找相關信息
午夜大片男女免费观看爽爽爽尤物_午夜不卡av免费_五月婷av综合网色伊人